Mushy Fish

October 20, 2004

5 Responses to “Mushy Fish”

  1. Braidwood Says:

    This is a “phone-story picture.” Red man called me on the phone and told me the “story” of cooking a fish that just turned to mush. This is my interpretation of that event.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    AA?

    Wise fuhny beerman cookin gup a bwa? An whay does da bwa havan eye on it. Mommies done hav dat. I wooked wunce and when she sow me a wooked lador an dint fine one. Okay bwye.

    Oh, yeh. Whoose bwa is hit? Mushy fish ware bwa? I done tink so, aaaaaaaa. Wotta a’s. bwye

  3. Braidwood Says:

    It’s not a bra! It’s a fish!

  4. Egandopamine Says:

    Hmm… intersting picture. I like the Red beared (??) man. However, the fish looks very mushy to me. Is it cooked?

  5. Egandopamine Says:

    Sorry didn’t read your post properly. What I was trying to say is: maybe the Red Man needs help cooking the fish. Haha… it reminds me of mum’s fish and if she didn’t do a very good job then it’s mushy and soft. Just a blob to eat. Not good.


Leave a Reply

