Space House 2

October 20, 2004

4 Responses to “Space House 2”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    April,

    I like house er the ship er whatever…the colors are alluring…I am allured…alert, i mean…One relevant observation the name of your blog comes up as Refrigerator Doot on some pages. Doot is a lovely non-word in english while I know it means something alluring in some other language. Keep it, i say 🙂

    Dave

  2. Egandopamine Says:

    Cool pic, who drew it?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I hear that the A-frame Space House went out years ago. The large energy-sapping window is not only inefficient but unnecessary in this age of cameras and remote-viewing. Do you and your kin really need to gaze out at the stars each and every day? Those stars aren’t going nowhere, dear.

    Is this clear? I hope so.

    Dave

  4. Braidwood Says:

    Egandopamine!

    You are my first unsolicited writer! I drew the picture. I still need to find a place to put on my site that all the pictures and prose are original works by me, unless otherwise indicated.

    Thanks for posting!


Leave a Reply

