I’m Gone

January 5, 2005

this is an audio post - click to play

By me. hmmm… the song is cute,(I think.) The singing… well … at least I don’t have to worry about being falsely modest!

2 Responses to “I’m Gone”

  1. Laura Moncur Says:

    You totally rock! You did such a good job on both of these songs! Did you play the guitar?! I’m totally impressed! Get up on the stage, girl!!

  2. Braidwood Says:

    Thanks Laura! Yeah, I played the guitar on both songs. Thank you for your encouragement!


Leave a Reply

