I am 18.14596% geek

January 6, 2006

I think you should get automatic points for even taking the test, it’s long! As a person who is 18.14596% geek, I am a “total” geek. I think the fact that I briefly thought of using the geek test as a list of things to learn proves that the label is accurate.

3 Responses to “I am 18.14596% geek”

  1. Andrea Says:

    28.59961% – Total Geek
    for me and I’m proud!

  2. Braidwood Says:

    Good for you! 🙂 I’ll have to see if I can add more geek points.

  3. Yak Says:

    I took the test – Can you believe it – only 11.2426% – Geekish Tendencies


Leave a Reply

