Chicken and kitty cuteness

March 24, 2006

Don’t you just love interspecies friendships?

This is what happens when you have to turn to the internet for TV.

2 Responses to “Chicken and kitty cuteness”

  1. Laura Moncur Says:

    This video MADE my day! I’m smiling ear to ear. Thanks for finding it.

    I think that watching television on the Internet is MUCH better than live TV.

  2. Braidwood Says:

    Hi Laura!

    I’m glad you enjoyed the cuteness. I got the idea of embedding you tube videos from you.


Leave a Reply

