Illustration Friday: Speed

April 13, 2006

Hey, now that I figured out that fabulous (I jest) work around, I can finally post pictures to Illustration Friday again! Yay! I created this using art rage which is fun because it gives a very realistic action of real paint. Now I really want to paint again! This illo fits with the theme of speed because… Well, it sort of looks like wind blowing, or rushing water, and I did it fast, I mean, speedily. 🙂

3 Responses to “Illustration Friday: Speed”

  1. Bron Smith Says:

    I like the mood you created with the colors you chose.

  2. Laura Moncur Says:

    Beautiful!

    Your painting made me want to download Art Rage and play with it. It looks like paint I could touch.

  3. Braidwood Says:

    Thank you, both!


Leave a Reply

