Every human life

May 30, 2006

A little snippet of what might have become a whole post, written April 9th

Every human life speaks to every other human life if expressed well enough.

2 Responses to “Every human life”

  1. Andrea Says:

    I like how you put this. It’s true. Sometimes I defuse my road rage by imagining what all might be going on in those other little cars’ drivers’ lives, and it’s amazing how it can pacify me. We’re more alike than we are different, for sure.

  2. Braidwood Says:

    Thanks! I sometimes do that in the car too! I imagine that the person getting dangerously close behind me is rushing to the hospital to see his pregnant wife, etc…


Leave a Reply

